Свадьба в Хорватии
RU  EN  HR

About

Olga Hello!

Let me introduce myself! My name is Olga , I live in the Croatian city of Pula, on the Istrian peninsula and I am engaged in the organisation of weddings , weddings parties and wedding celebrations. I confess , without false modesty , that I know all Pula and everybody - what, where, how, when , how much and that’s what makes my job a wedding organiser easy and enjoyable. You will get exactly the celebration you dreamed of, whether it is a luxury wedding for 200 guests in the palace from Austro-Hungarian era, or a warm dinner in authentic Mediterranean fish restaurant .

Our company "Orcinus Orca" performs brokerage services for organising weddings and celebrations in Croatia. These responsibilities also include consulting support in the preparation of documents for marriage .

Travel agency "Orcinus Orca" will provide your guests with accommodation in our database of more than 50 hotels and apartment complexes , as well as accomadation in the private sector .

We organise tours throughout Croatia with an English-speaking guide , cruises on yachts, as well as all types of active and beach holidays . Our diving center " Orca " is open to all, and turnes scuba dive way into unforgettable beauty of the underwater world of the Adriatic.

Copyright © Croatian Wedding

Свадьба в Хорватии
RU  EN  HR 

О компании

Ольга Здравствуйте!

Давайте познакомимся! Меня зовут Ольга, я живу в хорватском городе Пула, на полуострове Истрия и занимаюсь организацией свадеб, венчаний и свадебных праздников. Могу без ложной скромности признаться, что в Пуле я знаю все и всех - что, где, как, когда, почем и во сколько, что делает мою работу свадебного организатора легкой и приятной. Вы получите именно то торжество, о котором мечтали, будь то роскошная свадьба на 200 гостей во дворце австро-венгерской эпохи, или теплый праздник «только для своих» в аутентичном средиземноморском рыбном ресторанчике.

Наша компания "Orcinus Orca" выполняет посреднические услуги по организации свадебных и праздничных мероприятий в Хорватии. В наши обязанности также входит консультационная поддержка при подготовке документов для бракосочетания.

Туристическое агентство "Orcinus Orca" обеспечит размещение ваших гостей, в нашей базе данных более 50 отелей и комплексов апартаментов, также возможно размещение в частном секторе.

Мы занимаемся организацией экскурсий по всей Хорватии с русскоязычным гидом, морских прогулок на яхтах, а так же организацией любых видов активного и пляжного отдыха. Наш дайвинг-центр «Орка» откроет всем желающим погрузиться с аквалангом путь в незабываемую красоту подводного мира Адриатики.

Copyright © Croatian Wedding