Best Places for a wedding in Croatia
Свадьба в Хорватии
RU  EN  HR

Best Places for a wedding in Croatia

How to choose a venue for your wedding in Croatia?

Mostly the sea view is an important reason for wedding abroad. Croatia in this sense is a perfect place, as the ceremony, regardless of whether it is official or symbolic, can be carried out in close proximity to the sea coast, at the beach or even in the sea! For fearless lovers of the deep sea, we offer even unforgettable underwater wedding!

Most suitable cities for wedding in Croatia are Pula, Porec and Rovinj, because there are tourist resorts for each taste in these cities, known hoteliers in these areas are Arenaturist, Valamar, Maistra. Each of these beautiful cities is pearl of Istria Peninsula and provides all the needed conditions for a perfect wedding. Lots of restaurants with great views, comfortable guest accommodation, excellent service and a great selection of places for the ceremony are at water's edge.

Istria also attracts beloved dreaming of a wedding at the walls of an ancient castle. Small towns of inner Istria, such as Motovun, Oprtalj, Gračišće, Bale, Hum will hospitably welcome you, and impress guests by its ancient history. All these towns are located on hills, and offer breathtaking views of green mountains or endless vineyards.

If it is a small group, preferring solitude, perhaps the best solution would be a modern stone villa with pool, built in traditional Istrian style and equipped with everything necessary. Hidden in a pine grove, wrapped inhot sultry scent of Croatian summer, a villa could be the best place to spend your wedding holiday.

Regardless of where exactlyyou want to conduct the wedding ceremony, your celebration will be easily compatible with a rich cultural and tourist program or secluded recreation, boat trips or travelling inland, wine tasting, farms visiting, which makes Croatia unique for a wedding, honeymoon and leisure.

Copyright © Croatian Wedding

Лучшие места для свадьбы в Хорватии
Свадьба в Хорватии
RU  EN  HR 

Лучшие места для свадьбы в Хорватии

Как выбрать место для проведения вашей свадьбы в Хорватии?

Чаще всего для пар важнейшим моментом является вид на море, так как именно ради этого вида и выбирается страна. Хорватия в этом смысле - идеальное место, так как церемония, вне зависимости от того, официальная она или символическая, может проводиться и в непосредственной близости от морского побережья, и на пляже, и даже в море. Для бесстрашных любителей морских глубин мы предлагаем даже незабываемое подводное бракосочетание с аквалангами!

Самыми удобными городами для проведения свадьбы в Хорватии у моря станут Пула, Пореч и Ровинь, благодаря тому, что в этих городах располагаются крупнейшие туристические поселки и курорты на любой вкус, известные отельеры в этих городах – Arenaturist, Valamar, Maistra. В любом из этих прекрасных городов-жемчужин полуострова Истрия вы найдете все условия для идеальной свадьбы: множество ресторанов с великолепным видом, удобное размещение гостей, отличный сервис и большой выбор мест для церемонии у кромки воды.

Полуостров Истрия также привлечет влюбленных, мечтающих о свадьбе у стен старинного замка. Небольшие городки внутренней Истрии, такие, как Мотовун, Опрталь, Грачишче, Бале, Хум гостеприимно встретят вас, рассказывая каждому гостю свою многовековую историю. Все эти города располагаются на возвышенностях, с которых открываются умопомрачительные виды на зеленое море холмов или на бескрайние виноградники.

Если речь идет о небольшой компании, предпочитающей уединение, возможно, оптимальным решением для вас станет современная каменная вилла с бассейном, построенная в традиционном истарском стиле и оснащенная всем необходимым. Спрятанная в сосновой роще, окутанная знойным ароматом жаркого хорватского лета, вилла станет лучшим местом для проведения вашего главного праздника.

Вне зависимости от того, где именно вы захотите провести свадебную церемонию, ваше торжество будет легко совместимо с богатой культурно-туристической программой или уединенным отдыхом, морскими прогулками или поездками вглубь материка, винными дегустациями, посещениями агротуристических хозяйств и многим другим, тем, что делает Хорватию уникальной страной для свадьбы, свадебного путешествия и отдыха.

Copyright © Croatian Wedding